How I ACTUALLY spent my time

So I am trying to be more active and today was actually a success in that department. Zumba around noon at the PAC, A LOT of walking around campus and then today was the first day of ball season. I rarely made time to go to the gym while I was studying and that has really had an affect on me. I am going to try to keep it up tomorrow by going onto campus early and going to the PAC before work. Today was definitely one of those day that gave me the kick in the ass I needed to start getting active.

Leave a Reply

