My podcast is up!

I’ve bitten the bullet

My travel post cast is up on Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/rovinground/down-the-rabbit-hole-episode-1

If you love traveling and hearing travel stories, give it a listen. Andrew Wade was an amazing first subject and I was so happy that he was willig to be my guinea pig.

I’m already recording interviews for my second episode and it should be up soon.

I’m really happy that it is up and running and hope you like it and I’m so glad that I am getting the chance to meet so many awesome people.

Travel safe!

Leave a Reply

